Maze a day 72


Maze a day 72

"Selfishness is not living as one wishes to live, it is asking others to live as one wishes to live." Oscar Wilde

Two days of writers block!  So a quote and a maze.

~ by mazemangriot on August 31, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 72”

  1. This is awesome! Do you sell your work anywhere?

    • Thanks for the feedback. I have been trying to. Thats one of the reasons I started this project because I couldn’t sell anything. Since I started this project I’ve sold a few pieces. Let me know if your interested.

FEED BAG

 
