Maze a day 70


Maze a day 70

History is a relentless master. It has no present, only the past rushing into the future. To try to hold fast is to be swept aside. John F. Kennedy

I need to  let go of last week as good as it was to focus on the opportunities of the upcoming week.  It’s hard to believe the recognition and feedback I got for my art.  I actually had a famous person commission me for a private work of art as well as a writer who would like my art for a project.  So last week was by far the best week in my art career.   The key is to make the next week more productive and not focus on the past success or failures.

I never expected the blog to generate opportunities or such positive feedback.  In the long run I  know that giving up the past is the only option not to defeat myself.  How can a person overcome good things to keep the momentum of achievement rolling?   Good luck to everyone in the up coming week!

~ by mazemangriot on August 29, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 70”

  1. Congratulations! What an inspiration you are! And…I’m honored we are going to work together!

FEED BAG

 
