Mazeaday 67


Mazeaday 67

"Your living is determined not so much by what life brings to you as by the attitude you bring to life; not so much by what happens to you as by the way your mind looks at what happens." Kahlil Gibran

Have you ever faced what looked like a impossible mountain to climb and yet felt that nothing could touch you?  This past week has seen many changes in my life primarily financial and in the past I would have ran for the hills.  But for some great reason I’m not worried. I choose to keep a positive attitude and face the situation with both barrells blazing.

I hate to question why I fell so optimistic but I cannot help it.  Part of me feels like its the confidence gained by the project.  Part of me feels that its just the fact that I’m tired of falling down and just refuse to stumble.  Whatever it is I LOVE IT, It feels good!!!

More importantly I know that I have complete control of what happens to overcome this situation.  So many doors that I knocked on in the past are now flying open that I cannot help but get “in.”

With that said enjoy your weekend and take time to appreciate every moment your given the opportunity to experience.

~ by mazemangriot on August 26, 2011.

One Response to “Mazeaday 67”

  1. Wow! This is on point! I think a few of us today might have learned to develop that same concept of not worrying. I write about not giving up and changing your attitude a lot. How you view a situation will determine the success of the outcome. Love it!

FEED BAG

 
