Maze 64


Maze 64

“Fear less, hope more; Eat less, chew more; Whine less, breathe more; Talk less, say more; Love more, and all good things will be yours” Swedish Proverb

I chose this quote to remind myself to keep a positive attitude.  I feel like my art is beginning to get better but I still keep having financial setbacks that make me want to give up on all of it.  I have to stay focused and try not to worry about money!  Or okay let’s be real not have a negative attitude while worrying about money!

Regardless its still going to be a great day/week! As far as the mazes though I’m enjoying the direction that I’m going in.  I’m beginning to get a lot more out of less space.

~ by mazemangriot on August 23, 2011.

5 Responses to “Maze 64”

  1. Your designs are becoming more sophisticated, Don’t quit, there is a whole community out here supporting you emotionally. I personally look forward to your email regarding the latest Maze. Love the quotes.

    • Thanks! I definitely won’t quit. I just don’t know if I will make 365 mazes in 365 days, it may take a few more days. Anyway I’m very excited about the progress of my work As I mentioned in the beginning I can’t wait to see 100 200 and the final one. Thanks again for all your feedback.

  2. Thanks for your honesty and for hanging in there! The world needs your art…don’t give up.
    Also…could you please email me at pamboydtalks@aol.com? Your mazes may work with a book I am writing. Can we talk? I don’t have your name or contact info…

    thanks

  3. I’ll second that! These just keep getting better and better.

FEED BAG

 
