Maze 63


Maze 63

“Being happy doesn't mean that everything is perfect. It means that you've decided to look beyond the imperfections.” Author Unknown

Be happy because its Monday! I tried two colors on this maze red and silver and it came out better than I hoped although my scanner didn’t quite capture the brightness of the red or silver.

~ by mazemangriot on August 22, 2011.

3 Responses to “Maze 63”

  1. The color came through as Magenta on my screen. color is tough. The whole scanning thing . . . my artwork is never quite the same color when I scan. I like the maze design, different from what you have done before.

  2. Beautiful! And…the quote is too!

  3. hey wow! i really admire your work really.. don’t worry about money. when your tummy is hungry, money will come naturally. tq for coming by my blog and i enjoyed your drawings so much i am going to add you into my blogroll.. feel free to add me!

FEED BAG

 
