60 days straight Maze 60


“The hard must become habit. The habit must become easy. The easy must become beautiful.” Doug Henning
Day/maze 60!!!!! I’m proud of  my progress so far.  It’s definitely a habit now to draw daily.  And more importantly I have fun doing it.  There have been a few days where the entire project was a chore, but as the quote says it’s getting easier and more beautiful by the day. 
 
For those that are following and those that are new to my journey I hope that you stay tuned as the final 290+ mazes will be a sight to see!
 
~ by mazemangriot on August 19, 2011.

4 Responses to “60 days straight Maze 60”

  1. WOOOOO HOOOOOO! Congratulations.

    • Mary thanks for your response as usual. I have to admit that I have wanted to give up on this project a few times and your comments come thru at just the right time!!!! Thank you!!! Also thanks for the advice for my boys. He actually wants to play pro sports hockey or soccer or be a movie director or inventer. So I told him that life is just like a movie and you are the director of it. So if you want to be a “whatever” you have to “direct” your life that way. Meaning if he ends up wanting to be a ” —-” only have scenes that deal with that in your movie. Leave out the ills (drugs, bad friends, negative attitude, crime, peer pressure etc) that could influsence your movie/life. Only make scenes that deal with your life period.

  2. I cant believe it’s been 60 days already!!
    Feels like just last week I tuned in for the first Maze 😀

FEED BAG

 
