Maze 57


Maze 57

 

“Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does.”

Author unknown

I really have enjoyed the past three days making mazes.  On Saturday morning I was doodling and discovered a cool technique to give an illusion that there is an “inside” of the paper.  Which i’ve played with the past few days. 
 
During the course of this project I haven’t had too many new ideas to adding to my over all style.  Nevertheless I’m still happy at the difference those days made toward getting me to see the mazes in a different way. 

 

~ by mazemangriot on August 16, 2011.

3 Responses to “Maze 57”

  1. Wow. I had no idea you actually made them yourself! All the more impressive!!!!! Keep up the excellent work!

    • Thanks for the comment. For the most part I’ve made a new a day for the project. A few of the mazes I had already drawn before I started the project. So days that I don’t feel like drawing something new or can’t come up with ideas or life gets in the way I will post an old one.

  2. The author is William James (;

FEED BAG

 
