Maze 54


Maze 54

"Early in my career I felt that organization would destroy my creativity. Whereas now, I feel the opposite. Discipline is he concrete that allows you to be creative." Verna Gibson

 
A blast from my past. This is one of my earliest mazes.  Because I lack organization! 

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on August 13, 2011.

3 Responses to “Maze 54”

  1. great work! i was looking for some inspiration… so thank you. what is your favorite “canvas” and do you use a projector for anything ?

    • Thanks for the feedback! My favorite canvas right now is wood. I’m a dumpster diver so I like to use the bottom part of dresser drawers or bookshelves. I would love to use a projector but don’t have access to one. So I use my trustry ruler and let your eyes connect the rest where my drawing lacks accuracy.

  2. Organization is over-rated. I am clean , disciplined, and moderately organized. I can either do art, and let the spontaneity flow or I can stay organized. I love that early Maze!!!!!

FEED BAG

 
