Something borrowed something blue MAZE 52


MAZE 52

“Success in marriage does not come merely through finding the right mate, but through being the right mate.” Barnett Brickner
My parents recently celebrated 40 years of marriage.  A feat I can’t imagine matching but would love to achieve.  Being married for 10 it seems an almost impossible task. 
 
I want to congratulate my parents on building something beautiful and surviving/fighting through all the challenges that come with marriage.  They have truly been my heroes and given me a positive example of keeping a marriage alive!
 
 

~ by mazemangriot on August 11, 2011.

2 Responses to “Something borrowed something blue MAZE 52”

  1. Congratulations to your parents! I wish them many more happy years together.

    Beautiful maze!!!

  2. Wonderful maze and many congrats to your parents.

FEED BAG

 
