Maze 49 I’ve made up my mind!


Maze 49

"If you don't like something change it; if you can't change it, change the way you think about it." Mary Engelbreit

Great quote for a Monday morning!  I used to hate Monday’s with a passion.  But realizing there is nothing I can change about it being the first day back from a weekend I changed the way I think about it.

Now my belief is that Monday’s or any day for that matter will be a good day as long as I get the opportunity to see it!

~ by mazemangriot on August 8, 2011.

FEED BAG

 
