Maze 43


Maze 43

“One forges one's style on the terrible anvil of daily deadlines.” Emile Zola

It’s crazy how I wait for deadlines to come to inspire me to action.  Especially when the task needing completion came with days or weeks leading up to the deadline.

I have a major project needing to be complete in the next day and just cannot seem to get started.  But thrilled and excited to see the finished work at the sound of the buzzer.

I will repost this one with a better picture soon.  I couldn’t seem to get lighting to work right.

~ by mazemangriot on August 2, 2011.

4 Responses to “Maze 43”

  1. Working to a deadline is defintely harder than when drawing just for yourself, I manage to smudge everything and have to start again.

    I really like this maze! But then I really like rhino.

    • Thanks for the comment. When it comes to art projects I slow down because I care about the outcome. Versus when I just draw with no rules everything comes without effort.

  2. This is my favorite one so far!

FEED BAG

 
