Closest miss yet. Maze 40


Maze 40

"Giving up is not trying again." Warren Stokes

 

I gave up yesterday and then try again this morning.  I gave up this morning and tried again.  No I publish this maze at 2pm the closest I’ve come to not putting out a maze a day.

~ by mazemangriot on July 30, 2011.

5 Responses to “Closest miss yet. Maze 40”

  1. Knew it was coming. Now the comment you left on my blog this morning really makes sense.

  2. So what is going on? Are you burnt out, stuff going on at home, Something that is more important than this? YOU did it. You also have a huge support system out here in the virtual world. Send me an email if you need to, I am online at least a couple of times a day. Congratulations on not succumbing to the temptation!

    • No I just got off schedule and couldn’t catch up. I usually work on the mazes in the morning so if I miss my morning session it throws things off.

  3. I had never given one inkling of a thought about mazes before and then I read this blog and now I am a convert! I didn’t realized how many possibilities there could be. Fascinating challenge you’ve given yourself. I look forward to seeing more.

  4. This looks like some sort of Mayan pictograph. Cool!

FEED BAG

 
