Maze 39


Maze 39

"Don't be fooled by the calendar. There are only as many days in the year as you make use of." Charles Richards

The days that I  can take hold of and really appreciate whether I’m productive in work, spending time with family, or enjoying the moment are definitely days I can mark on the calendar.

It seems when I don’t focus on life and get lost in the maze, those days sometimes weeks fly by.  My proof of it is the times I catch myself saying I can’t believe its (fill any of the 12 months) already.  And follow it up with the it feels like its only (fill any of the 12 months).

This Friday and weekend I will focus on appreciating each moment.

~ by mazemangriot on July 29, 2011.

One Response to “Maze 39”

  1. Yes! All moments are productive…if we LIVE THEM!

FEED BAG

 
