30 days in is he crazy? Maze 30


Maze 30

“Smile - It's the second best thing you can do with your lips.” Author unknown

30 Mazes completed!  1 Month down 11 to go!  I’m so proud of the accomplishment of the daily maze.  I’ve got to share a large portion of work and received so much positive feedback.

The mazes!  When I go to the mazes page and look at all 30 days it blows my mind.  There is a lot of shapes sizes and themes.  I can see growth and things that I would like to explore further.  Color being the biggest change you can expect sometime during the project.  (Probably not this month I’m still a little scared)

Mazes with a message.  I’m working on bigger pieces that take more time that have messages in them that I’m sure everyone will enjoy.  They are fun to create and they challenge all the skills I have learned/learning to make.

Mazes with scenes.  I also have several pieces in the works or on my mind that go down the path of my Dukellington elephant piece.  I have been working on animals and trees and love how they are starting to turn out.

Thanks! To all those who have subscribed, commented, suggested, reviewed, passed it on and hopefully found inspiration I thank you.  But definitely stay tuned You ain’t seen nothing yet!

~ by mazemangriot on July 20, 2011.

5 Responses to “30 days in is he crazy? Maze 30”

  1. Congrats on hitting the 30 day milestone! Keep it up!

  2. Cheering going on here in California. Woo Hoo! Congrats on your amazing journey!!

    Mary

  3. Yipee for you! It sounds like the flood gates of creativity have been opened. Isn’t it just wonderful when you see inspiration all around you! You have so many wonderful ideas, I look forward to seeing them all come to fruition. Go for it!!!

FEED BAG

 
