Maze 28


Maze 28

“Creativity comes from trust. Trust your instincts. And never hope more than you work.” Rita Mae Brown

I wanted to keep the creativity discussion going with this quote.  I like the statement of never hoping more than you work.  It seems to me when I use to wait for creativity or inspiration to come naturally it would show up but rarely.  Where as the more I work the more creativity seems to show up.

Not only is the daily work increasing my skill set but more importantly it puts me at the pad so that when creativity arrives I’m ready with pencil in hand to translate it.

Here is part 2 of yesterdays maze.  When I originally created the entire maze I wanted to publish them as one.  I couldn’t figure out how to publish them together.  I’m more of an artist than a computer designer.  Anyway with 300+ mazes to come splitting them up was not a big deal.

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on July 17, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze 28”

  1. love your website. will be following you in the future 🙂 I am a newbie at the blog site thing so hopefully will learn some things form you!
    michael
    http://michaelbanak.wordpress.com/

FEED BAG

 
