Maze 21


Maze 21

“Our attitude toward life determines life's attitude towards us.” John N. Mitchell

This is one of my favorite mazes that I’ve made again its poster board size so I have to take a picture of it rather than scanning it.  Enjoy.

No matter what my life throws my way I try my hardest to have a positive attitude in facing it.  By making a decision to consciously choose to have a positive attitude when facing problems makes it easier to deal with outcome of the issue.

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on July 11, 2011.

7 Responses to “Maze 21”

  1. I want to recommend a book that I just used in a class. It is about generating ideas, and essentially how to come up with a solution to a problem, and different approaches to do so. The book is so good I am recommending it to everyone regardless of what they do or don’t do.

    Love the Maze! Maybe some day you will be able to get the big ones drum scanned?

  2. I totally understand please contact me if I can help one artist to another

  3. I like it, I like it

  4. Love this maze, it’s very clever. I could see the bottom corner from the ‘inside’ and ‘outside’ perspective easily. For some reason it took me several minutes to see the ‘inside’ perspective on the top corner, very cool optical illusion with the sides as well!

    • Thanks for the feedback! I worked hard at this one and making that so its good when someone can see what I was trying to accomplish. I just try to make them harder and harder.

FEED BAG

 
