Maze 10


Maze 10

“You have to risk going too far to discover just how far you can really go.” T.S. Eliot

For those of you that know me understand how this quote really applies to my life.  I’m sure I will share with the rest of you some of the failures I’ve had reaching for my goals.  But I chose this quote because I believe it 100%.  We only have a few chances to achieve anything and only one life to do it in.  So we have to take risks when it comes to our goals and dreams.  What I’m beginning to learn is that if we work daily it won’t be so much of a risk.

~ by mazemangriot on June 30, 2011.

4 Responses to “Maze 10”

  1. wow… talk about some universe positive energy! I stumbled on this wonderful page thru craiglist… and wow… i needed the encouragement, hope, and wonderful amazingly beautiful art!!! Thank you so much for sharing yourself, and i’m loving your train of thought!!! Stay up! Please, keep doing what you do!! Thank you!! *

  2. I love mazes, I can usually zip right through them. Yours are beautiful expressions of what you are working through. I am impressed by your artwork and the quality of your writing. Also your choice of quotes. YOu have some of my favorites in there. Keep up the good work.

  3. What a great blog, the mazes remind me of tattoo designs, this is my fav so far, will keep checking back 🙂

FEED BAG

 
