Maze 9


Maze 9

"Do what you can, with what you have, where you are." Theodore Roosevelt

In my life I guarantee that I have wasted at least a year of my life not going after my goals because I thought I needed more of something to achieve it.  NO MORE!

I call this a fish tank.  Although it may look like I didn’t finish it I did.  I’m beginning to experiment more.

~ by mazemangriot on June 29, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze 9”

  1. Thank you for saying this. I have stifled my own progress by letting fear take over. Sometimes we think we need more than what we have in order to achieve success. But the truth is that we already have everything we need to reach our goals. We just have to make those first steps.

    • And keep stepping so to speak. That’s actually why I started this project to force myself to work toward something everyday and by having people follow, and give such positive feedback it gives me a built in accountability team. 9 days in and I already don’t want to let myself or the visitors who look forward to seeing the mazes. Thanks for your feedback stay tuned.

FEED BAG

 
