MAZE 8


MAZE 8

"I had the blues because I had no shoes until upon the street, I met a man who had no feet." Ancient Persian Saying

Maze 8 and 1 week down 51 to go.  I’m proud of my efforts and excited to see what the future holds.

I once complained about my life to this older guy who told me a much dirty version of this quote that I won’t share here.  The important thing is that I learned a valuable lesson that day about life’s obstacles.  Too many times I would make mountains out of mole hills instead of  rationalizing the situation and finding a solution.

Lets face it in everyone’s life there is bound to be more bad than good.  The key for me (since that day) has been to challenge the issues with a positive attitude.  As well as ask the question “what does this problem mean in to the big picture?”

~ by mazemangriot on June 28, 2011.

2 Responses to “MAZE 8”

  1. This is awesome! I could use these mazes.

FEED BAG

 
