MaZe 5


"If you are distressed by anything external, the pain is not due to the thing itself, but to your estimate of it; and thus you have the power to revoke at any moment." M Aurelius

I have to agree with old Marcus on this one.  Many times I’ve had fears that once I faced head on were not founded at all.  But it was my estimation and imagination that caused me to fear the situation.  What I’m slowly learning is that knowledge and preparedness can conquer the mind and control all the fears we build up when working toward our goals.

Today is also a significant day being my Granny and first sons birthday. Happy Birthday I love you!  It’s also the anniversary of the death of Micheal Jackson who has inspired me in so many ways.  R.I.P!

~ by mazemangriot on June 25, 2011.

One Response to “MaZe 5”

  1. like them all. Good luck with all 365 of them. I’ll keep checking in from time to time.

FEED BAG

 
