MAZE A DAY 1


Don't mistake slow progress for failure! W. Stokes

Day 1 Maze 1 Enjoy and all feedback is appreciated.  Find your way in life no matter the odds.  I’ve tried my hardest to find the way and during the journey I discovered my artistic skills and maze work.

~ by mazemangriot on June 21, 2011.

7 Responses to “MAZE A DAY 1”

  1. your mazework is awesome, so intrigueing, i don’t even think like that, very cool stuff, i have noticed as an artis i my greatest work is when i painted like it was going to save my life.

    • Amber thanks for the feedback! Although challenging, this project has been fun. Hopefully I feel the same way in a few months! Please continue to check them out they will only get better.

  2. Why are some of the mazes so tiny when you click on them?? Makes them impossible to work.

  3. You should be able to change your image size in the scanner. If not then you probably need image editing software. Let me know if I can help.

  4. This is something very interesting. I will make sure I come here often.
    Best of luck 🙂

  5. Very true – slow progress is progress – not failure!

FEED BAG

 
