I refuse to die to be a sold artist!


“The thing you fear most has no power. Your fear of it is what has the power. Facing the truth really will set you free.” Oprah Winfrey

“The thing you fear most has no power. Your fear of it is what has the power. Facing the truth really will set you free.”Oprah Winfrey

Starting in April I decided to pursue my art career with no regard for my stomach! I believe that the key to my success will be in my ability (which i have lacked thus far) to consistently produce art and market it on a daily basis.

Starting in April I will be sharing daily posts of my art with a quote  and comic strips.  In addition I will start offering each of my pieces for sale. My goal is to build a site that visitors will come to once a day to be inspired toward action through my art and quotes and get a good laugh from my comic strips and maybe purchase some art.

I have 3 comic strips that I will be introducing in the coming days so stay tuned and definitely invite a friend.

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on March 13, 2014.

2 Responses to “I refuse to die to be a sold artist!”

  1. Good luck to you!

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,030 other followers

