Wow! When it rains it pours!


soccer kick

 

So I’ve had to cancel my Show in Pittsburgh and then I get accepted for a show in New York and Columbus!  However a few sales on Friday will make one or both of those shows possible.

Although I’m angered by not being able to make it to the Pittsburgh festival I have to look at the positives.  People are really starting to catch on to the art and want me in there shows.  So all my promo work is paying off.

If your in Denver this Friday come to my show! 100 Santa Fe at 7pm

In a last ditch effort to generate the funds I’m selling $20 8×11 or $10 4×6 postcard prints of my work  to raise funds for shipping of my art.  If you can help please visit to purchase a print! http://www.etsy.com/shop/MazeingART?ref=search_shop_redirect

I have 3 choices available if you want a print of a different maze please order and contact me growtobe@gmail.com with the print description.

 

 

~ by mazemangriot on June 5, 2013.

3 Responses to “Wow! When it rains it pours!”

  1. Congrats on getting accepted to those shows!

  2. Love your work!

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,030 other followers

