Not giving up until I’m Done Maze-ing Maze 51


Maze-ing Maze 51

faro card 4

Maze 51:  Yesterday I scheduled a interview with a writer from 303 Magazine a major culture magazine in Denver that wants to do a profile on me.  I’m excited as the publication reaches a large part of the “art buying” crowd in Denver.  Not to mention the fact that press always helps ones career.  I will share the article once its published.

This is the last maze that I created for the card playing company.

~ by mazemangriot on February 21, 2013.

7 Responses to “Not giving up until I’m Done Maze-ing Maze 51”

  1. You never cease to amaze me (no pun intended) with your skill and talent!

  2. Congrats on the interview and getting your great work out to more in the art world. Success is yours! Jay

  3. Congratulations! That’s great news! Maze on through!

  4. wonderful… indeed..!!

  5. I’m glad to hear you have this opportunity falling so quickly on what seems to have been some tough conversations and decisions for you to make. You said you have about 6,000 followers on your blog. I was wondering if you’ve ever hooked up to advertising. The way I understand it if a person has enough traffic to their blog they can get advertisers to sign on and every time someone visits a site that person receives money. Triond is one site that does that for sure. They will line up advertisers for a blog and then a person can make income from it as long as there are enough followers. so just a suggestion –God Bless

  6. Hope all went well… you deserve the recognition! (And a few $$’s) ;-)

  7. [...] Not giving up until I’m Done Maze-ing Maze 51 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) [...]

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,050 other followers

