Maze-ing Maze 45


Maze-ing Maze 45


SAM_0421

Maze 45: This is a recreation of a past maze for a friend of mine Serenity.  www.art4lifeevent.com  Shes currently defeating cancer and is having an art show to raise money for her related medical expenses.  I created two more pieces I will share with in the following days.

Since I met Serenity she has truly inspired me and helped me to realize how to see the light through the dark.  As I have shared many times in my blog how 2013 was a diffuicult year that I almost didn’t make it.  Not facing half of what shes faced it is her great attitude that motivates me to understand that life is good no matter our circumstances and that laughing, love and life can happen if we take time to live!  Visit her site and feel free to place a bid on the great art.

~ by mazemangriot on February 14, 2013.

3 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 45”

  1. Love your work!

  2. I was so happy to see your email alert! I hope you are back in the swing and inspired by Serenity. She is a remarkable woman, with a story that inspires even the most fortunate of us to get off our backsides and tackle our challenges. Thank you for sharing her story. I hope we are going to see regular Mazeman offerings in the mail box.

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,050 other followers

