Maze-ing Maze 39


Maze-ing Maze 39

helpfulness

Helpfulness

Maze 39: This was an easy one to come up with. I have a few more of these cartoon style ones to share.  I finished them last year but wanted to start the year off with daily posts.  I have a few pieces that I’m working on that I will share with you once I’ve shown all the kids corner mazes.  Until then enjoy!

~ by mazemangriot on January 9, 2013.

5 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 39”

  1. Wonderful, happy feeling art!

  2. Another really awesome one!

  3. hi :) I nominated you for ‘The One Lovely Blog Award / The Very Inspiring Blogger Award’ coz I really like the idea of making a maze out of artwork and also how you tastefully design all of it and the meanings they carry. I like this one, with the little guy sticking his tongue out too :D

  4. see this for more info – http://melangeoflife.wordpress.com/2013/01/09/blog-award-nomination-woot-woot/

  5. […] Maze-ing Maze 39 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,032 other followers

