Maze-ing Maze 31


Maze-ing Maze 31

Maze 31: Here is another of my bike mazes.  I’m assuming this late in November that I wasn’t chosen.  No big deal I will find a way to get another opportunity to complete another major building project.

~ by mazemangriot on November 27, 2012.

One Response to “Maze-ing Maze 31”

  1. I have been following your blog for a while, but did not see your post about raising money to publish your first children’s book until recently. I am the owner of a small publishing company and would be very interest in assisting you in publishing your book. If I recall you were needing $5K to go to print, that’s about $1500 more than what Silver Thread would charge. If you are still shopping publishers, I would love the chance to talk with you and discuss your options.

    Jeannie Bruenning
    jeannie@asilverthread.com
    http://www.asilverthread.com

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,061 other followers

