Maze-ing Maze 309 Tools blow the mind


Maze-ing Maze 309

 

The real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes but in having new eyes.” Marcel Proust

Maze 309: Yesterday I came across a drafting set while picking up some pens.  Normally costs $40 was on clearance for $5 so I bought it.  It has different shaped rulers, pencils, compass etc.   I’m having fun playing with the new angles and shapes in my arsenal. It should really help to add depth and illusions in the mazes. 

I also think I need to re-start my plan to gain Sharpie or a pen company as a sponsor.  This project has dried up dozens of pens.  So as the quote says I need to use new eyes on finding a sponsor. 

~ by mazemangriot on April 25, 2012.

4 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 309 Tools blow the mind”

  1. I like this one very much. Glad you found such a great deal on art tools. You may be right about the pens. You can show them create ways to use them:)

  2. wow!

  3. Sounds like you have new “positive” eyes…..Great maze!

  4. I love the concept of your blog…very cool! Your mazes are fantastic!

    Thanks, also, for stopping by my blog and liking 25 @ 25: Fruit for Thought. I appreciate your support and hope you will stop by again :)

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,041 other followers

