Maze-ing Maze 307


Maze-ing Maze 307

” “Nothing is so fatiguing as the eternal hanging on of an uncompleted task.” ~William James

Maze 307:  My attempt at repeating patterns.  I like how it turned out and I think I will explore this further. 

Hopefully by getting my maze done early today I will back on track with posting early. 

~ by mazemangriot on April 23, 2012.

7 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 307”

  1. Too cool!

  2. hey, i just want to stop by and say i very much admire your maze-a-day project. beautiful work and beautiful discipline. you rock!

  3. I like the off-center circles in circles – it looks as if the hexagons are checking each other out from the corners of their eyes!

  4. I love this one. Beautiful patterns.

  5. Your drawings & concepts are so neat! & I like the quote,as it is so true. I have been searching for reasons for my own fatigue, & realize that the multitude of uncompleted tasks in my life is playing a big role.

    (I had lost track of you but found your blog again, happily. )

  6. Very cool. The quote is so right on the money!

  7. […] Maze-ing Maze 307 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,035 other followers

