Maze-ing Maze 306


Maze-ing Maze 306

"

"The trouble with always trying to preserve the health of the body is that it is so difficult to do without destroying the health of the mind." ~G.K. Chesterton

Maze 306: This was a second maze today.  Much smaller than usual but I threw up working on my other maze so I just rushed this one to get finished and rest.  Tomorrow I will share todays original maze.  I borrowed from Escher his repeating patterns so stay tuned. 

~ by mazemangriot on April 22, 2012.

4 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 306”

  1. I need to read some G.K. Chesterton

  2. Great quote today!

  3. Whoa! Feel better!!

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,057 other followers

