Maze-ing maze 305


MAZE-ing maze 305

“It’s not over till it’s over, problem is how do you know its over?” Me

maze 305: For days like this I wish nobody read my blog.  Because its all negative energy that I have right now and from my art work on out I wish things were 100% different then they are now. 

On the positive side my family and I all woke up again to appreciate and thrive on this f**ked up planet.  I’m very thankful for that.

~ by mazemangriot on April 21, 2012.

6 Responses to “Maze-ing maze 305”

  1. Than start making some changes…you can’t keep doing the same old thing and expect different results. Time to start looking for the positives instead of focussing on the negatives. What you focus on grows…if you focus on negativity than you will see more of it.

  2. Your creativity is astounding. Thank you for sharing your gift with us each day.

    If doing these mazes daily makes you feel pressured and unhappy then do something else with your talent. Negativity eats away at your soul.
    Leslie

  3. Negativity happens. Sometimes, you just have those days where things feel like sh*t. But they serve a purpose, if only to make the sweet days taste that much sweeter. Michelle above has it right- sometimes happiness takes a little focus. Or, in the case where negativity is your focus, maybe a little un-focusing.

  4. I have enjoyed immensely reading your blog. As a writer I know you will understand if I am absent from making comments for a couple of months. I have two books I’m writing and the push is on to get them finished…so with only 24 hours in the day, I am going to continue to read and like, but my comments will be limited to replies for those who comment on my blog…thanks for the grace.

    Be encouraged!

  5. An important concern, really.

  6. [...] Maze-ing maze 305 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) [...]

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,042 other followers

