Maze-ing Maze 299


Maze-ing Maze 299

"

  I Like this quote I dislike this quoteThe more you lose yourself in something bigger than yourself, the more energy you will have.
Norman Vincent Peale

MaZE 299: I started this maze early today, as in 8pm but I finished it without issue.  Again I tried the maze on the black paper.  I really like how this one looks.  I think I will try this on a larger scale.  I think an elephant, definitely a zebra would look real cool on this format. 

I wanted to create a 3d art piece but this looks like a bottle. 

~ by mazemangriot on April 15, 2012.

2 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 299”

  1. I think it looks like a box that goes backward to another square shape. Huh. I love the idea of working white on black!

  2. [...] Maze-ing Maze 299 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) [...]

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,043 other followers

