Maze-ing Maze 298


298 Maze-ing maze

In order to live free and happily, you must sacrifice boredom. It is not always an easy sacrifice.”

In order to live free and happily, you must sacrifice boredom. It is not always an easy sacrifice.”
Richard Bach

In order to live free and happily, you must sacrifice boredom. It is not always an easy sacrifice.”
Richard Bach

Maze 298:  Another day another maze.  I’m bored with drawing these mazes.  Or the daily goal to complete one.  I know I won’t have a problem drawing everyday after 298 days but I want to take my time and spend whatever time I need to complete the maze.  I can work quick once I have the framework drawn.  But the daily challenge doesn’t give me the time to play around with options.  I could have really worked magic with this maze but only started it at 9:30 tonight.

On the positive side I can still rework any of the daily drawings I do so it’s not a big deal.  I guess that’s not bad to finally get bored.  My solution or attempted solution is to start drawing them first thing in the morning like I used to do.  Maybe I will be more creative and have more fun and time to complete them.

~ by mazemangriot on April 14, 2012.

4 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 298”

  1. I think these mazes are amazing so don’t give up drawing them.

  2. My Son and I absolutly love your work!!! Challenging and fun…Thank you!!!

  3. These are so cool! Keep posting, PLEASE! :)

  4. Reblogged this on darkmotio.

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,050 other followers

