Maze-ing Maze 296


Maze-ing Maze 296

 

 “I realize in my life I make things 25% harder than they should be, take 25% longer than it should take, listen 25% less than I should, and appreciate what I have 25% less than I should but wonder why I don’t give a 100%.” Me

Maze 296: T is for try harder not target! This was a fun maze.  I worked hard on the inside pieces to make it difficult.  I would be shocked if someone could solve it on the first attempt without reaching a deadend.  This was the most fun I’ve  had drawing mazes in a few days.

I had a fun conversation with my boys brainstorming ideas for the maze game I’m trying to make.  We came up with a lot of cool ideas and I think that made me want to draw more.

~ by mazemangriot on April 12, 2012.

3 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 296”

  1. I love how your mazes evolve as you evolve. I appreciate your learning and sharing!

  2. Life… as I’m prone to say, get in the way at times!! ;-)

  3. [...] Maze-ing Maze 296 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) [...]

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,044 other followers

