Maze-ing Maze 295


Maze-ing Maze 295

  A conclusion is the place where you got tired of thinking” Arthur Bloch

Maze 295:  This started out as a moon or my version of the sandman.  Today’s maze was very difficult to complete because I’m exhausted.  I’ve been delivering flyers to apartments all last week and this week and its starting to wear me down.  I’ve averaged 1000 doors a day and when you add the 6-13 steps to the second, third, and sometimes fourth and fifth floor its a great workout.  And for those that have visited for months now I was scared as hell the entire time I was on the third floor and up in the past few but I still did them.  So I haven’t conquered my fear of heights but at least I didn’t chicken out.

But it makes me realize that I really need to take better care of myself.  Like eat breakfast carry water.  I almost took a header down a flight because of my lack of energy.  Pretty stupid on my part.  Before drawing the maze all I wanted to do was sleep and now that I’m done I’m sure I won’t rest.

~ by mazemangriot on April 11, 2012.

7 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 295”

  1. You gotta love your body, you only get one. Hooray for self discovery!

  2. it’s an amazing maze. you will get fitter walking up and down stairs all day that’s for sure.

  3. This one is beautiful!

  4. So, a conclusion is like a mental bookmark. “I’ll look at this again later” kind of thing. Cool.

  5. Awareness is 99% of the work towards positive shifts. Good for you.:)

  6. You always are an inspiration. It does not matter one wit that you are afraid of heights. You have control over the situation. Nice maze too. Thank you for being you!

  7. Love your mazes. I certainly appreciate the time you put into each of them.

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,057 other followers

