Maze-ing Maze 294


Maze-ing Maze 294

"

“If it wasn’t for the letter P there wouldn’t be a Q.” Author Unknown

Maze 294: I chose this quote obviously for the P but for some reason when I read it I could hear a song with the quote as a chorus.  Sesame Street meets Motown.

I quit making the letter mazes with about five more to complete.  This is actually my second time doing the letter P.  I initially made the outline of this one and decided I wanted to make pyramids instead.  I think I like the pyramids better but like the perception and depth of this one.

~ by mazemangriot on April 10, 2012.

7 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 294”

  1. Interesting the way the mind works; I first looked at this and could swear that I saw the word “Hope.” Whatever you are doing to my brain, thank you. :)

  2. LOVE the letter P!

  3. I like this one too! P is for . . . Pineapples, pizza, porcupines, pouched eggs ( and ham) …

  4. Haha, “sonofwalt”–I saw “Pope”!! I agree–this is really fascinating work.

  5. Great maze and quote. Jay

  6. So true:) Nice post!!

  7. […] Maze-ing Maze 294 (mazeaday.wordpress.com) […]

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,035 other followers

