Maze-ing Maze 290


Maze-ing Maze 290

"When one door of happiness closes, another opens, but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been opened for us". - Helen Keller

Maze 290:  I chose this quote to help me to remember the positive in my life.  As you can see I’m starting to get back into trying this color thing.  I still have issues around using colors to create the mazes.  I like b&w so much more.

~ by mazemangriot on April 6, 2012.

9 Responses to “Maze-ing Maze 290”

  1. This is one of my favourite quotes…and how true it is!

  2. this is my favourite quotes…. i like this

  3. yes, very true!

  4. good morning,

    I like the use of color these days.

    -Peace

  5. I think the bit of color gives the maze an interesting 3D look.

    Great quote!

  6. Life is not only black and white!

  7. They say variety is the spice of life so a little color now and then is a good thing. I do prefer the black and white, too, but the color is refreshing and adds beauty to the maze.
    The quote above is one of my favorites as well.

  8. The quote is also one of my favorites. I love your black and white mazes. If you throw color in there once in a while it is a sign that you are moving out of your comfort zone. I like the design a lot!

  9. I really like the quote. I also like b&w over colour. Colour in your creations is added in a manner that just accents your work, however. Good work!

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,061 other followers

