MAZE A DAY 1OO


MAZE A DAY 100

"It's when ordinary people rise above the expectations and seize the opportunity that milestones truly are reached." Mike Huckabee

Maze 100: Call Guinness! I’m proud of the milestone but not the maze.  I had a different image of it when I started.  But regardless I have achieved much more than I thought I would.  A magazine profile, two authors using my mazes 5000 + visitors and a sale.  Is all the external things that make it fun.

However, flipping thru my book of mazes and seeing 100 mazes made it a truly great experience.  I can see how much better I’ve gotten as an artist.  Things are definitely looking better for my art goals.

~ by mazemangriot on September 29, 2011.

2 Responses to “MAZE A DAY 1OO”

  1. These are really beautiful.

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,060 other followers

