Maze a day 99 Its turn of the century time!


Maze a day 99

"Everyone has inside of him a piece of good news. The good news is that you don't know how great you can be! How much you can love! What you can accomplish! And what your potential is!" Anne Frank

Maze 99: Well my none art related business is taking off further adding light to the darkness in my life right now.  Its making things easier to deal with when career matters are going well.  I’m very excited to continue this journey on the eve of maze 100.  I read some of my early posts and honestly never thought I would hit 100 much less straight.

Now that I’m here I can say that this has been a lot of fun.  But more importantly I’m getting better at my art and have made some new online friends!  I guess the journey of the next 100 is the next milestone.

~ by mazemangriot on September 27, 2011.

One Response to “Maze a day 99 Its turn of the century time!”

  1. Congrats on being almost 1/3 of the way toward your goal! You can celebrate that at 122!

    The human spirit is about perseverance despite what ever else is going on. Good job!

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,032 other followers

