Maze a day 93


Maze a day 93

"How can there be so much light when it's so dark around here?" Anthony S

Right now I’m facing the biggest challenge of my life and ultimately have no control over the outcome.   I hate to be vague but through all I have shared during this journey I feel this is too personal to write about.

However,  I had to share the situation because I cannot believe how incredibly bright things seem in such a dark situation.  For the things that I can control I feel good about.

~ by mazemangriot on September 21, 2011.

2 Responses to “Maze a day 93”

  1. Hi
    I know that it is hard sometimes to even think there are some light at the end of the tunnel
    But it will be so worth it when u find that little sun ray and grab it to light all the darkness
    Never loss sight of that hope
    Will always be ur blog reader
    A blogger promise for support
    Wish u all the best

  2. Your are in my prayers. Hugs from California.

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,057 other followers

