Maze a day 88


Maze a day 88

"I am only one, but I am one. I cannot do everything, but I can do something. And I will not let what I cannot do interfere with what I can do." Edward Everett Hale

Day two of writers block and maze block!  I made this maze specifically for a fashion magazine that is profiling me but I just couldn’t draw today and wanted to keep going.

I chose this quote because I have a personal issue that I have no control over interfere with what I can control.  Its hard not to let outside factors affect what we can do.  Maybe its human nature but I personally working to stop it.

~ by mazemangriot on September 16, 2011.

3 Responses to “Maze a day 88”

  1. This is lovely! Great concept & I spent some time looking at it to ‘see’ where the path might lead to :)

  2. When I saw the image I thought OOOOOH. You know, girls and shoes.

    The block will pass. The quote was perfect. I have to write and rewrite and rewrite a paper for this term and I am so done and my head feels like there is cement in it. Hang in there, I know you will have a breakthrough.

  3. Very well said..

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,044 other followers

