No longer am I lazy Maze a day 80


Maze a day 80

"Death is more universal than life; everyone dies but not everyone lives." - A. Sachs

I chose this quote to remeber the hockey players that died in the plane crash yesterday.  As well as a rememberance for two of the players Ruslan Salei and Karlis Skrastins who I not only got to see play but routed for when they played for my favorite team.  They were great players and in the wake of the tragedy make me realize just how beautiful life is.  Rest in peace the world will miss you.

~ by mazemangriot on September 8, 2011.

2 Responses to “No longer am I lazy Maze a day 80”

  1. That is an intricate piece of work!

  2. I’ve been thinking about the hockey players too. Thank you sharing this great quotation and your art!

FEED BAG

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,050 other followers

